Work and Holiday Periods

Preschools and Comprehensive schoos

2017–2018

  • Autumn term: Tue 15 Aug– Fri 22 Dec 2017
    • Autumn vacation: Thu 19 Oct – Sun 22 Oct 2017
    • Christmas holiday: Sat 23 Dec 2017 –  Sun 7 Jan 2018
       
  • Spring term: Mon 8 Jan – Sat 2 Jun 2018
    (Preschools Mon 8 Jan –  Thu 31 May 2018)
    • Winter vacation: Mon 19 Feb – Sun 25 Feb 2018

2018–2019

  • Autumn term: Wed 15 Aug– Sat 22 Dec 2018 
    (Preschools Wed 15 Aug –  Fri 21 Dec 2018)
    • Autumn vacation: Thu 18 Oct – Sun 21 Oct 2018
    • Christmas holiday: Sun 23 Dec 2018 –  Sun 6 Jan 2019
       
  • Spring term: Mon 7 Jan – Sat 1 Jun 2019 
    (Preschools Mon 7 Jan –  Fri 31 May 2019)
    • Winter vacation: Mon 18 Feb – Sun 24 Feb 2019