Work and Holiday Periods in Upper Secondary School

2016–2017

  • Autumn term: Tue16 Aug. – Tue 20 Dec 2016
    • Autumn vacation: Thu 13 Oct –Sun 16 Oct 2016
    • Christmas holiday: Wed 21 Dec 2016– Tue 3 January 2017
  • Spring term: Wed 4 Jan – Sat 3 Jun 2017
    • Winter vacation: Mon 20 Feb – Sun 26 Feb 2017

2017–2018

  • Autumn term: Tue 15 Aug– Fri 22 Dec 2017
    • Autumn vacation: Thu 19 Oct – Sun 22 Oct 2017
    • Christmas holiday: Sat 23 Dec 2017 –  Sun 7 Jan 2018
       
  • Spring term: Mon 8 Jan – Sat 2 Jun 2018
    • Winter vacation: Mon 19 Feb – Sun 25 Feb 2018