Work and Holiday Periods in Upper Secondary School

2017–2018

  • Autumn term: Tue 15 Aug– Fri 22 Dec 2017
    • Autumn vacation: Thu 19 Oct – Sun 22 Oct 2017
    • Christmas holiday: Sat 23 Dec 2017 –  Sun 7 Jan 2018
       
  • Spring term: Mon 8 Jan – Sat 2 Jun 2018
    • Winter vacation: Mon 19 Feb – Sun 25 Feb 2018

 

 2018–2019

Autumn term: 15.8. – 22.12.2018

  • Autumn vacation: 18.10. – 19.10.2018
  • Chrismas holiday: 23.12.2018 –  6.1.2019

Spring tern: 7.1. – 1.6.2019

  • Winter vavation: 18.2. – 24.2.2019