Property Management Division

The Property Management Division is responsible for the management and development of real and built properties, and offers operational environments and premises.

The division is also responsible for the maintenance and building of public areas and city-owned buildings, for the services related to the usage of properties, for building management, as well as for acquiring, renting, selling and improving properties.

The Property Management Division consists of the Public Utility Property Management and its Board. The Public Utility Property Management is divided into three areas: development of real property, infrastructure services, and facility services. These areas are supported by shared administration and support service matrices.

The Property Management Division is managed by Divisional Director Jouko Turto.