Audit Committee


Agendas and minutes (in Finnish)

The City Council appoints the Audit Committee for the duration of the Council’s term of office. The Audit Committee organizes the auditing of the City Council’s administration and finances. The Audit Committee is statutory.

The Audit Committee of Turku comprises seven members. The persons nominated as Chair and Vice Chair of the committee must be members of the City Council.

The presenting official for the committee is Kari Koivuluhta. The secretary of the committee is Anne-Maarit Vehosmaa.