Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 17 will be replaced by Piano Concerto No. 20.


Turku Concert Hall 11.5. & 12.5.

7 pm

Julian Rachlin, conductor
Zhang Zuo, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Piano Concerto No. 20
Symphony No. 40

In addition to the stormy and poetic Piano Concerto in D minor the programme includes the celebrated Symphony in G minor.

Julian Rachlin, charming international star and the new Principal Guest Conductor of the Turku Philharmonic, conducts
this fresh spring serving of Mozart.

Chinese-born soloist Zhang Zuo is known familiarly as "Zee Zee".

More information: